Outdoor Play

Board of Governors

Name Area of responsibility
Ken Cowdery Chair of Governors
Philip Knights Vice Chair of Governors
Andrew Falk Designated Safeguarding Governor for St Dominic's
Alison Livesley Designated Safeguarding Governor for Brantridge
Liz Simmons Charity Governor
Martin Hartwell Charity Governor
Angela Drayton Principal
Vicky Maxted Teaching Staff Governor
Corinne Morgan Staff Governor
Stephanie Chown Teaching Staff Governor
Danielle Harry Staff Governor
Samantha Marshall Parent Governor
Cathy Lewsey Parent Governor